Start of main content


Nicola Todd

Head of Network Control, National Grid

Jane Dennett-Thorpe

Deputy Director Net Zero Strategy, OFGEM

Martin Soltau

Co-CEO, Space Solar

Xueguang Wu

National Distinguished Expert, State Grid Corporation of China

Professor Sir Jim McDonald

Principal & Vice-Chancellor of University of Strathclyde, President of the Royal Academy of Engineering

Graeme Rogerson

Head of Net Zero Technology, Net Zero Technology Centre

Adam Middleton

Vice President Western Europe, Siemens Energy

Dr Biljana Stojkovska

Renewable Energy Integration Expert, BP

Keith Bell

Holder of the ScottishPower Chair in Future Power Systems and Professor of Smart Grids, University of Strathclyde 

Anna Stephenson

Deputy Director for Energy Engineering and Research, Department of Energy Security and Net Zero

Anita Otubu

Senior Director, Universal Energy Facility, SEforALL 

Ana Quelhas

Managing Director for Hydrogen, EDP Renewables

Evelyn Heylen

Honorary association, Imperial College London

Faten Attig Bahar

Environmental Scientist, Tunisia Polytechnic School

Inès Tunga

Renewables Practice Manager, Energy Systems Catapult

Thomas Schleker PhD

Policy Officer, DG Research & Innovation, European Commission

Michael Smailes

Principle Research Engineer, Grid Compliance, Offshore Renewable Energy Catapult

Frede Blaabjerg

Professor, Aalborg University

Sara Walker

Professor of Energy, Newcastle University

James Yu

Head of Innovation, Future Networks, SP Energy Networks

George Day

Senior Advisor - Net Zero Policy, Energy Systems Catapult

Chengxi Liu

Professor, Wuhan University,

Simon Coombs

Managing Director, Capula

Mike Palmer

Deputy Director, Marine Planning and Policy, Scottish Government

Morag Watson

Director of Policy, Scottish Renewables

Iain Buchanan

Project Development Manager, RES

Robert Purchase

Strategy & Sustainability Manger, Yokogawa UK Ltd.